Heart Chakra or Fourth Chakra

The Heart Chakra is associated with the colour green; located in the centre of the chest, it deals with painful emotions such as bereavement, relationship breakup and general heartache situations. Developing self love is one step in healing the Heart Chakra.
Fourth Chakra or Heart Chakra
Sanskrit name Anahata meaning unstruck
Colour Green
Location Heart
Gem stones Emerald, Rose Quartz, Jade
Essential oils Basil, Fennel, Peppermint
Sense Touch
Shape Star
Physical elements Heart, lungs, blood pressure
Balanced energy Empathetic, helping others, balanced
Unbalanced energy  Unloving, upset and mean
Use green if:  Heart problems, tiredness, emotional well being, blood pressure

For more information, click Heart Chakra

Filed in: Meditation

Recent Posts

© 2019 Meditation and Relaxation Techniques. All rights reserved.
Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.